Legal Notice

PUBLISHER

The website http://www.ownest.io/ is the property of : OWNEST SAS 49 rue de Ponthieu, 75008 Paris, France
a simplified stock corporation with a capital of 4000€ - RCS Paris – 833 796 022
N°TVA : FR77 833 796 022

PUBLICATION MANAGER

Clément Bergé-Lefranc
contact@ownest.io - +336 84 59 58 59

WEB HOST

DIGITALOCEAN INC. : 101 Avenue of the Americas 10th Floor,New York, NY 10013, USA.

GENERAL PROVISION

The website user aknowledges having the necessary skills and means to access and use this website.

In compliance with the stipulations of the Law of 6 January 1978, referred to as the “Law on Information Technology and Civil Liberties”, that pertain to information technology, databases and civil liberties, the automated processing of nominative data carried out by the "ownest.io" website, can be declared to the National Commission for Information Technology and Civili Liberties (CNIL).

Internet users have the right at any time to access, modify, correct and delete their personal data (article 38 and following, from the "Law on Information Technology and Civil Liberties". This right may be exercised by email to contact@ownest.io or by mail sent to the Publication Manager at the company address appearing above.

The brand Ownest, and its logo appearing on the website are registered trademark. Any reproduction, in whole or in part, of the brand or logo contained on the website, without the specific permission of Ownest is forbidden, within the meaning of articles L.713-2 and following, of the Intellectual Property Code.

Mentions légales

EDITEUR

Le site http://www.ownest.io/ est la propriété de : OWNEST SAS 49 rue de Ponthieu, 75008 Paris, France
SAS au capital de 4000€ - RCS Paris – 833 796 022
N°TVA : FR77 833 796 022

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION

Clément Bergé-Lefranc
contact@ownest.io - 06 84 59 58 59

HÉBERGEUR

DIGITALOCEAN INC. : 101 Avenue of the Americas 10th Floor,New York, NY 10013, USA.

DISPOSITION GÉNÉRALES

L’utilisateur du site internet reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site.

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée par la loi du 6 août 2004, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisées à partir du site Internet « ownest.io » peut faire l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés (CNIL).

L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent (article 38 et suivants de la loi « Informatique et Libertés »). Toute demande doit être adressée par e-mail à contact@ownest.io ou par courrier au Directeur de la publication à l’adresse de la société figurant ci-dessus.

La marque Ownest, ainsi que son logo figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de cette marque ou de ce logo effectuées à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse d'Ownest est prohibée, au sens des articles L.713-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.